高級管理人員

李曉輝先生,50歲,東洲國際董事兼總經 理。彼於一九九四年加盟粵海(番禺)。李先生在石油及石化貯存技術和操作管理方面有豐富知識及經驗。李先生亦持有企業管理碩士學位。彼目前全面負責在東莞的基建及工程項目管理。

黃伯恒先生,42歲,粵海(番禺)董事兼副總經理。彼於一九九七年畢業於廣東石油學校,同年加盟粵海(番禺)。黃先生在石油及石化貯存技術、工程項目及營運管理方面具有扎實的基礎,積逾多年豐富的經驗。

鄧志剛先生,45歲,粵海(番禺)董事兼副總經理。鄧先生持有美國舊金山大學之工商管理碩士學位,一九九六年加盟粵海(番禺)。彼於石油及石化產品貯存業務之貿易及營銷方面積逾多年經驗。

韓明先生,47歲,粵海(番禺)董事兼副總經理。韓先生畢業於黑龍江商學院石油儲運專業,彼於一九九四年加盟粵海(番禺)。此外,韓先生在商務運作及貨物進出口通關業務方面積逾多年豐富經驗。

崔鳴先生,62歲,粵 海(番 禺)副總經理。彼於一九九三年加盟粵海(番禺)前為中石化肇慶公司銷售部副總經理,長期從事石油產品銷售工作,對石油產品行銷及市場管理有著豐富的經驗。

聶郁華先生,51歲,粵海(番禺)財務副總監及東洲國際董事兼財務副總監。彼於二零零六年加盟粵海(番禺)。聶先生為國際註冊內部審計師、中國註冊會計師協會會員及擁有中國會計師專業技術資格。彼於大型國企積逾十五年財務管理經驗,並曾於一家著名會計事務所擔任高級專案經理。

蔡澤華先生,61歲,自二零一七年九月起為本公司首席財務總監。蔡先生畢業於香港理工大學,持有倫敦帝國學院管理碩士學位。彼為英國特許管理會計師公會、特許公認會計師公會及香港會計師公會的資深會員。蔡先生曾於多個行業,包括製造、大學教育、非牟利團體、成衣製造、影音視聽器材貿易以及土木工程顧問公司,擔任許多行政職務。於加入本公司前,彼於輝固控股(香港)有限公司任職區域財務總監。彼於香港及大中華地區的會計及財務管理方面擁有豐富經驗。

除專業職務外,蔡先生更獲英國特許管理會計師公會頒發公會銅章,以肯定彼的卓越貢獻。彼現為香港特別行政區稅務局服務承諾關注委員會的成員。

公司秘書

林麗雲女士,43歲,自二零一七年二月起為本公司之公司秘書。林女士於二零零八年加盟本公司,現為本公司財務總監。在此之前,彼於金山工業(集團)有限公司(其證券於聯交所上市(股份代號:040))的一家新加坡附屬公司任職。林女士於香港及新加坡上市公司擁有豐富的會計及財務管理經驗,並曾於多家知名國際會計師事務所工作。林女士畢業於香港理工大學,持有會計學學士學位,同時亦為香港會計師公會及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員。

体彩投注胜负比例 广东11选5中奖查询规则 安徽11选5基本走势图 上海快三预测 伊利股份股票股吧 重庆幸运农场十分钟 股票分析方法分为哪两大类 福建11选五预测任选5 怎么看北京pk拾赛车走势 外盘期货配资网 河南快三彩票平台

Senior Management

Mr. Li Xiao Hui, aged 50, is the Director and General Manager of 東洲國際. He joined GD (Panyu) in 1994. Mr. Li has extensive knowledge and experience in technology and operating management of oil and petrochemicals storage. He also holds a Master degree of corporate management. He is now fully responsible for the management of the infrastructure and construction project in Dongguan.

Mr. Huang Bo Heng, aged 42, is the Director and Deputy General Manager of GD (Panyu). He graduated from 廣東石油學校 in 1997 and joined GD (Panyu) in the same year. Mr. Huang has solid knowledge and many years of experience in technology, construction project and operating management of oil and petrochemicals storage.

Mr. Deng Zhi Gang, aged 45, is the Director and Deputy General Manager of GD (Panyu). Mr. Deng obtained his Master’s degree in Business Administration from University of San Francisco. He joined GD (Panyu) in 1996. He has many years of experience in trading and marketing in the business of storage for oil and petrochemical products.

Mr. Han Ming, aged 47, is the Director and Deputy General Manager of GD (Panyu). Mr. Han graduated from Heilongjiang Institute of Commerce and majored in oil storage and transportation operation. He joined GD (Panyu) in 1994. Mr. Han has many years of experience in business operation and import and export customs of cargoes.

Mr. Cui Ming, aged 62, is the Deputy General Manager of GD (Panyu). Before joining GD (Panyu) in 1993, Mr. Cui was the deputy general manager of sales department of 中石化肇慶公司. He was engaged in the sales of petroleum products for a long time and has extensive experience in the sales and marketing management of petroleum products.

Mr. Nie Yu Hua, aged 51, is the Deputy Financial Controller of GD (Panyu) and the Director and Deputy Financial Controller of 東洲國際. He joined GD (Panyu) in 2006. He is an International Certified Internal Auditor, a member of the Chinese Institute of Certificate Public Accountants and has professional accountant qualification in PRC. He has over 15 years financial management experiences in large state owned enterprises, and has worked as a senior project manager in a renowned accounting firm.

Mr. Choy Chak Wa, Peter, aged 61, has been the Chief Financial Officer of the Company since September 2017. Mr. Choy graduated from Hong Kong Polytechnic University and holds a Master’s degree in Management from Imperial College London. He is a fellow member of The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Choy has held numerous executive positions across a wide spectrum of industries including manufacturing, university education, non-profits organisation, garment, audio-visual equipment trading, as well as civil engineering consultancy company. Prior to joining the Company, he held as a Regional Controller in Fugro Holdings (HK) Limited. He has extensive experience in accounting and financial management in both Hong Kong and across the Greater China Region.

On top of his professional career, Mr. Choy was awarded the Bronze Medal by The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants to recognise his outstanding contribution. He is currently a member of the HKSAR Inland Revenue Department Users’Committee.

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Lam Lai Wan, Bondie, aged 43, has been the Company Secretary of the Company since February 2017. Ms. Lam joined the Company in 2008 and currently is the Financial Controller of the Company. Prior to that, she worked in a Singapore based company which is a subsidiary of Gold Peak Industries (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 040), the securities of which are listed on the Stock Exchange. Ms. Lam has extensive experience in accounting and financial management for the listed companies in Hong Kong and Singapore and has worked in numerous reputable international accounting firms. Ms. Lam graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a Bachelor’s degree in Accountancy, she is also a fellow member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

体彩投注胜负比例 内蒙古快3一定牛 河北11选五电视版走势图 彩票博彩 极速快三官网 福州配资炒股 内蒙古11选五助手 浙江6+1玩法说明及中奖 浙江6+1玩法说明及中奖 股票大盘咋看 收体彩七星彩号